Team

Meet the faces behind the magic at SREDA

Erin Lawson

Chief Executive Officer
elawson@sreda.com
(306) 664-0724

Milton Tootoosis

Chief Economic Reconciliation Officer
mtootoosis@sreda.com
(306) 229-5221

Brad Bly

Director, Economic Development
bbly@sreda.com
(306) 664-0728

Kristen Johannesson

Director, Operations & Board Liaison (Interim)
kjohannesson@sreda.com
(306) 664-0720

Terra Penner

Director, Operations
Currently on maternity-leave
tpenner@sreda.com
(306) 664-0720

Stephane O’Reilly

Director, Entrepreneurship
soreilly@skstartup.ca
(306) 242-4101

Sarah Wolensky

Director, Marketing & Communications
swolensky@sreda.com
(306) 664-0723

Ruth Carr

Financial Controller
finance@sreda.com
(306) 664-0720

Ashley Carter

Manager, Business Attraction & Growth
acarter@sreda.com
(306) 664-0727

Tyler Nguyen

Manager, Economic Intelligence
tnguyen@sreda.com
(306) 952-2400

Bailey Link

Specialist, Marketing & Communications
blink@sreda.com
(306) 664-0706

Kait Waugh

Advisor, Entrepreneurship (SK Startup Institute)
kwaugh@skstartup.ca
(306) 242-4101

Advisor, Entrepreneurship (SK Startup Institute)
uramlochan@skstartup.ca
(306) 242-4101

Elizabeth Oke

Executive Assistant
eoke@sreda.com
306-986-2243

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Omer Al-Katib

Chair of the Board
AGT Foods and Ingredients

Mike Staines

Vice Chair of the Board
PCL Construction

Terry Bergan

Independent

Cynthia Block

Ward 6 Councillor

Cam Broten

Past Chair
Associated Radiologists LLP

Wayne Brownlee

Independent

Bev Dubois

Ward 9 City Councillor

Barrett Greyeyes

Muskeg Lake Cree Nation Investment Management Corp

Brandon Harris

Peter Lucas Project Management Inc.

Judy Harwood

Reeve, RM of Corman Park

Dara Hrytzak

University of Saskatchewan

Zach Jefferies

Ward 10 Councillor

Bob Kasian

MLT Aikins LLP

Ryan Lejbak

zu

Byron Mack

MNP

Monique Simair

Maven Water & Environment

Gary Philipchuk

Mayor of Warman


Kristen Johannesson

Director, Operations & Board Liaison (Interim)

What We Do

SREDA offers a range of programs to help attract and grow business in Saskatoon.

News

The latest news and updates on SREDA, the Saskatoon Region, economic development projects, events and more.

Kristen Johannesson

Director, Operations & Board Liaison (Interim)
(306) 664-0720

What We Do

SREDA offers a range of programs to help attract and grow business in Saskatoon.

News

The latest news and updates on SREDA, the Saskatoon Region, economic development projects, events and more.