Team

Meet the faces behind the magic at SREDA

Alex Fallon

President and Chief Executive Officer
afallon@sreda.com
(306) 664 -0723

Joanne Baczuk

Director, Business Development
jbaczuk@sreda.com
(306) 664-0728

Erin Lawson

Director, Marketing and Communications
elawson@sreda.com
(306) 664-0724

Terra Penner

Executive Assistant and Office Manager
tpenner@sreda.com
(306) 664-0720

Ruth Carr

Financial Controller
finance@sreda.com
(306) 664-0720

Kristen Johannesson

Manager, Regional Economic Development and Planning
kjohannesson@sreda.com
(306) 664-0727

Jenelyn Ong

Manager, Entrepreneurship
jong@sreda.com
(306) 242-4101

Stephane O’Reilly

Specialist, Entrepreneurship
soreilly@sreda.com
(306) 242-4101

Tyler Nguyen

Specialist, Economic Intelligence
tnguyen@sreda.com
(306) 664-0724

Catherine Hynes

Specialist, Communications
chynes@sreda.com
(306) 664-0724

Ashley Dean

Specialist, Marketing and Communication
adean@sreda.com
(306) 242-4101

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Nevine Booth

Chair of the Board
Federated Co-operatives Limited

Omer Al-Katib

AGT Foods and Ingredients

Cam Broten

Saskatchewan Egg Producers

Charlie Clark

Mayor of Saskatoon

Steve Danners

Clarence Campeau Development Fund

Brad Darbyshire

STC Industrial Contracting

Sarina Gersher

Ward 8 City Councillor

Judy Harwood

Reeve, RM of Corman Park

Darren Hill

Ward 1 City Councillor

Scott Hodson

Independent

Jonathan Huntington

Cameco Corporation

Ryan Lejbak

zu

Byron Mack

MNP

Nick Purich

SKYXE

Sheryl Spence

Mayor of Warman

Josh Walchuk

ICR Commercial Real Estate

Candace Wasacase-Lafferty

University of Saskatchewan


Terra Penner

Executive Assistant & Office Manager

What We Do

SREDA offers a range of programs to help attract and grow business in Saskatoon.

News

The latest news and updates on SREDA, the Saskatoon Region, economic development projects, events and more.

Terra Penner

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
(306) 664-0720

What We Do

SREDA offers a range of programs to help attract and grow business in Saskatoon.

News

The latest news and updates on SREDA, the Saskatoon Region, economic development projects, events and more.