Team

Meet the faces behind the magic at SREDA

Alex Fallon

President and Chief Executive Officer
afallon@sreda.com
(306) 664 -0723

Erin Lawson

Vice President
elawson@sreda.com
(306) 664-0724

Milton Tootoosis

Director, Indigenous Economic Development
mtootoosis@sreda.com
(306) 664-0720

Terra Penner

Executive Assistant and Manager, Operations
tpenner@sreda.com
(306) 664-0720

Ruth Carr

Financial Controller
finance@sreda.com
(306) 664-0720

Kristen Johannesson

Manager, Regional Economic Development
kjohannesson@sreda.com
(306) 664-0727

Jenelyn Ong

Manager, Entrepreneurship
jong@sreda.com
(306) 242-4101

Stephane O’Reilly

Advisor, Entrepreneurship
soreilly@sreda.com
(306) 242-4101

Ashley Dean

Specialist, Entrepreneurship
adean@sreda.com
(306) 242-4101

Brenden Branscombe

Specialist, Entrepreneurship
bbranscombe@sreda.com
(306) 242-4101

Tyler Nguyen

Specialist, Economic Intelligence
tnguyen@sreda.com
(306) 664-0724

Catherine Hynes

Specialist, Communications
chynes@sreda.com
(306) 664-0724

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cam Broten

Chair of the Board
Saskatchewan Egg Producers

Nick Purich

Vice Chair of the Board
SKYXE

Omer Al-Katib

AGT Foods and Ingredients

Nevine Booth

Federated Co-operatives Limited

Steve Danners

Clarence Campeau Development Fund

Brad Darbyshire

STC Industrial Contracting

Bev Dubois

Ward 9 City Councillor

Judy Harwood

Reeve, RM of Corman Park

Darren Hill

Ward 1 City Councillor

Scott Hodson

Independent

Zach Jeffries

Ward 10 City Councillor

Ryan Lejbak

zu

Byron Mack

MNP

Gary Philipchuk

Mayor of Warman

Josh Walchuk

ICR Commercial Real Estate

Candace Wasacase-Lafferty

University of Saskatchewan


Terra Penner

Executive Assistant & Office Manager

What We Do

SREDA offers a range of programs to help attract and grow business in Saskatoon.

News

The latest news and updates on SREDA, the Saskatoon Region, economic development projects, events and more.

Terra Penner

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
(306) 664-0720

What We Do

SREDA offers a range of programs to help attract and grow business in Saskatoon.

News

The latest news and updates on SREDA, the Saskatoon Region, economic development projects, events and more.