Team

Meet the faces behind the magic at SREDA

Erin Lawson

Chief Executive Officer
elawson@sreda.com
(306) 664-0724

Milton Tootoosis

Chief Economic Reconciliation Officer
mtootoosis@sreda.com
(306) 229-5221

Brad Bly

Director, Economic Development
bbly@sreda.com
(306) 664-0728

Terra Penner

Director, Operations
Currently on maternity-leave
tpenner@sreda.com
(306) 664-0720

Sarah Wolensky

Director, Marketing & Communications
swolensky@sreda.com
(306) 664-0723

Stephane O’Reilly

Director, Entrepreneurship
soreilly@skstartup.ca
(306) 242-4101

Kristen Johannesson

Director, Operations & Board Liaison (Interim)
kjohannesson@sreda.com
(306) 664-0720

Ruth Carr

Financial Controller
finance@sreda.com
(306) 664-0720

Ashley Dean

Manager, Business Attraction & Growth
Currently on maternity-leave
adean@skstartup.ca
(306) 242-4101

Tyler Nguyen

Manager, Economic Intelligence
tnguyen@sreda.com
(306) 952-2400

Bailey Link

Specialist, Marketing & Communications
blink@sreda.com
(306) 664-0706

Jared Olson

Advisor, Entrepreneurship (SK Startup Institute)
jolson@skstartup.ca
(306) 242-4101

Kait Waugh

Advisor, Entrepreneurship (SK Startup Institute)
kwaugh@skstartup.ca
(306) 242-4101

Lennard Egle

Advisor, Entrepreneurship (SK Startup Institute)
legle@skstartup.ca
(306) 242-4101

Elizabeth Oke

Executive Assistant
eoke@sreda.com
306-986-2243

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cam Broten

Chair of the Board
Associated Radiologists LLP

Omer Al-Katib

Vice Chair of the Board
AGT Foods and Ingredients

Terry Bergan

Independent

Cynthia Block

Ward 6 Councillor

Nevine Booth

Federate Co-operatives Limited

Wayne Brownlee

Independent

Steve Danners

Clarence Campeau Development Fund

Bev Dubois

Ward 9 City Councillor

Brandon Harris

Peter Lucas Project Management Inc.

Judy Harwood

Reeve, RM of Corman Park

Zach Jefferies

Ward 10 Councillor

Bob Kasian

MLT Aikins LLP

Ryan Lejbak

zu

Byron Mack

MNP

Gary Philipchuk

Mayor of Warman

Monique Simair

Maven Water & Environment

Mike Staines

PCL Construction

Dara Hrytzak

University of Saskatchewan


Terra Penner

Director, Operations

What We Do

SREDA offers a range of programs to help attract and grow business in Saskatoon.

News

The latest news and updates on SREDA, the Saskatoon Region, economic development projects, events and more.

Terra Penner

Director, Operations
(306) 664-0720

What We Do

SREDA offers a range of programs to help attract and grow business in Saskatoon.

News

The latest news and updates on SREDA, the Saskatoon Region, economic development projects, events and more.