Team

Meet the faces behind the magic at SREDA

Alex Fallon

President and Chief Executive Officer
afallon@sreda.com
(306) 664 -0723

Erin Lawson

Chief Marketing Officer elawson@sreda.com
(306) 664-0724

Milton Tootoosis

Chief Economic Reconciliation Officer
mtootoosis@sreda.com
(306) 229-5221

Brad Bly

Director, Investment and Business Attraction
bbly@sreda.com
(306) 664-0728

Terra Penner

Director, Operations and Corporate Planning
tpenner@sreda.com
(306) 664-0720

Ruth Carr

Financial Controller
finance@sreda.com
(306) 664-0720

Kristen Johannesson

Manager, Indigenous Business Opportunities
kjohannesson@sreda.com
(306) 664-0727

Tyler Nguyen

Manager, Economic Intelligence
tnguyen@sreda.com
(306) 664-0727

Stephane O’Reilly

Manager, Programs and Partnerships (SK Startup Institute)
soreilly@skstartup.ca
(306) 242-4101

Ashley Dean

Manager, Client Services (SK Startup Institute)
adean@skstartup.ca
(306) 242-4101

Adrea Propp

Specialist, Entrepreneurship (SK Startup Institute)
apropp@skstartup.ca
(306) 242-4101

Lennard Egle

Specialist, Entrepreneurship (SK Startup Institute)
legle@skstartup.ca
(306) 242-4101

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cam Broten

Chair of the Board
Associated Radiologists

Omer Al-Katib

AGT Foods and Ingredients

Kelly Bitternose

Peace Hills Trust

Nevine Booth

Federated Co-operatives Limited

Steve Danners

Clarence Campeau Development Fund

Bev Dubois

Ward 9 City Councillor

Judy Harwood

Reeve, RM of Corman Park

Darren Hill

Ward 1 City Councillor

Scott Hodson

Independent

Zach Jeffries

Ward 10 Councillor

Ryan Lejbak

zu

Byron Mack

MNP

Gary Philipchuk

Mayor of Warman

Mike Staines

PCL Construction

Josh Walchuk

ICR Commercial Real Estate

Candace Wasacase-Lafferty

University of Saskatchewan


Terra Penner

Director, Operations and Corporate Planning

What We Do

SREDA offers a range of programs to help attract and grow business in Saskatoon.

News

The latest news and updates on SREDA, the Saskatoon Region, economic development projects, events and more.

Terra Penner

Director, Operations and Corporate Planning
(306) 664-0720

What We Do

SREDA offers a range of programs to help attract and grow business in Saskatoon.

News

The latest news and updates on SREDA, the Saskatoon Region, economic development projects, events and more.