menu
SREDA


SREDA
103-202 4th Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 0K1
Canada

Phone: 306-664-0720
Toll-Free: 1-800-706-1977
Fax: 306-244-5033
Email: info@sreda.com

Economic NewsFlash
SREDA reviews the top sources for economic news, and sends the most relevant news items to your inbox every day in our Daily Economic NEWSflash.
Sign Up

Business Attraction

Joanne Baczuk
Director, Business Development & Economic Analysis
jbaczuk@sreda.com
306-664-0728

Anna Tavares
Specialist, Business Attraction
atavares@sreda.com
306-664-0708

Business Expansion

Joanne Baczuk
Director, Business Development & Economic Analysis
jbaczuk@sreda.com
306-664-0728

Economic Forecasting & Analysis

Joanne Baczuk
Director, Business Development & Economic Analysis
jbaczuk@sreda.com
306-664-0728

Dan Sumner
Manager, Economic Forecasting and Analysis
dsumner@sreda.com
306-664-0706

Mohamed Salat
Specialist, Economic Forecasting and Analysis
msalat@sreda.com
306-664-0729

Marketing & Communications

Erin Lawson
Director, Marketing and Communications
elawson@sreda.com
306-664-0724

Amber Jessiman
Manager, Marketing and Communications (Square One)
ajessiman@squareonesask.ca
306-664-0708

Regional Economic Development and Planning

Kristen Johannesson
Manager, Regional Affairs
kjohannesson@sreda.com
306-664-0720

Entrepreneurship

DonnaLyn Thorsteinson
Director, Programs and Operations
dthorsteinson@sreda.com
306-242-4101

Shenuka Wickramasinghe
Business Information Officer
info@squareonesask.ca
306-242-4101

Yang Chen
Business Information Officer
ychen@squareonesask.ca
306-242-4101

Anne Sibomana
asibomana@squareonesask.ca
306-242-4101

 

Administration

Terra Fehr-Penner
Executive Assistant and Office Manager
tfehr@sreda.com
306-664-0720

Get Informed

Sign-up for our Economic NewsFlash and stay up-to-date with the top local, provincial and national economic news stories.