menu
SREDA

Alex Fallon

President & Chief Executive Officer
(306) 664 -0723
afallon@sreda.com

Joanne Baczuk

Director, Business Development
(306) 664-0728
jbaczuk@sreda.com

Erin Lawson

Director, Marketing & Communications
(306) 664-0724
elawson@sreda.com

Terra Penner

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
(306) 664-0720
tpenner@sreda.com

Kristen Johannesson

Manager, Regional Economic Development & Planning
(306) 664-0727
kjohannesson@sreda.com

Shenuka Wickramasinghe

Manager, Entrepreneurship
(306) 242-4101
swickramasinghe@sreda.com

Anne Sibomana

Advisor, Entrepreneurship
(306) 242-4101
asibomana@sreda.com

Jenelyn Ong

Advisor, Entrepreneurship
(306) 242-4101
jong@sreda.com

Stephane O’Reilly

Specialist, Entrepreneurship
(306) 242-4101
soreilly@sreda.com

Tyler Nguyen

Tyler Nguyen

Specialist, Economic Intelligence
306-664-0724
tnguyen@sreda.com

Get Informed

Sign-up for our Economic NewsFlash and stay up-to-date with the top local, provincial and national economic news stories.