menu
SREDA

Alex Fallon

President & Chief Executive Officer
(306) 664 -0723
afallon@sreda.com

Joanne Baczuk

Director, Business Development
(306) 664-0728
jbaczuk@sreda.com

Erin Lawson

Director, Marketing & Communications
(306) 664-0724
elawson@sreda.com

Terra Penner

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
(306) 664-0720
tpenner@sreda.com

Erica Smith

Financial Controller
(306) 664-0707
finance@sreda.com

Kristen Johannesson

Manager, Regional Economic Development & Planning
(306) 664-0727
kjohannesson@sreda.com

Shenuka Wickramasinghe

Manager, Entrepreneurship
(306) 242-4101
info@squareonesask.ca

Mallory Clarkson

Specialist, Marketing & Communications
(306) 664-0724
mclarkson@sreda.com

Taylor McCallum

Specialist, Business & Economics
(306) 664-0720
tmccallum@sreda.com

Stephen McLane

Specialist, Business Engagement
(306) 664-0727
smclane@sreda.com

Colby McClelland

Specialist, Business Engagement
(306) 664-0708
cmcclelland@sreda.com

Anne Sibomana

Business Advisor (Square One)
(306) 242-4101
asibomana@squareonesask.ca

Jenelyn Ong

Business Advisor (Square One)
(306) 242-4101
jong@squareonesask.ca

Get Informed

Sign-up for our Economic NewsFlash and stay up-to-date with the top local, provincial and national economic news stories.