Jonathan Huntington

SREDA Board Chair
Cameco Corporation

Nevine Booth

Federated Co-operatives Limited

Charlie Clark

Mayor of Saskatoon

Steve Danners

Clarence Campeau Development Fund

Brad Darbyshire

STC Industrial Contracting

Rod Delahey

LMNO (formerly 'The Marketing Den')

Randy Donauer

Ward 5 City Councillor

Greg Fowler

University of Saskatchewan

Sarina Gersher

Ward 8 City Councillor

Judy Harwood

Reeve, RM of Corman Park

Wanda Hunchak

Westcap Mgt. Ltd.

Paul Labbe

Formerly Stantec

Ryan Lejbak


Dion Protzak

Saskatoon Metal Manufacturing

Sheryl Spence

Mayor of Warman

Josh Walchuk

ICR Commercial Real Estate

Julie Ann Wriston

Creative Fire

Get Informed

Sign-up for our Economic NewsFlash and stay up-to-date with the top local, provincial and national economic news stories.