menu
SREDA
Alex2017_1 Favorite_Small

Alex Fallon

President & Chief Executive Officer
(306) 664 -0723
afallon@sreda.com

Joanne2017_IMG_3677

Joanne Baczuk

Director, Business Development
(306) 664-0728
jbaczuk@sreda.com

1 DLT 2018

DonnaLyn Thorsteinson

Director, Programs & Operations
(306) 242-4101
dthorsteinson@sreda.com

Erin2017_1_small

Erin Lawson

Director, Marketing & Communications
(306) 664-0724
elawson@sreda.com

Erica2017_1_small

Erica Smith

Financial Controller
(306) 664-0707
finance@sreda.com

Gabriel2017_1A_small

Gabriel Dzathor

Manager, Economic Forecasting & Analysis
(306) 664-0729
gdzathor@sreda.com

Kristen2017_1

Kristen Johannesson

Specialist, Regional Affairs
(306) 664-0727
kjohannesson@sreda.com

IMG_5704_web

Colby McClelland

Specialist, Business Engagement
306-664-0708
cmcclelland@sreda.com

Taylor Morrison

Taylor Morrison

Specialist, Marketing & Communications
306-664-0720
tmorrison@sreda.com

Terra2017_IMG_3744_small

Terra Penner

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
(306) 664-0720
tfehr@sreda.com

Shenuka2017_1

Shenuka Wickramasinghe

Business Advisor (Square One)
(306) 242-4101
info@squareonesask.ca

Anne2017_1_small

Anne Sibomana

Business Advisor (Square One)
(306) 242-4101
asibomana@squareonesask.ca

Kara2017_2

Kara Leftley

Client Service Specialist (Square One)
(306) 242-4101
kleftley@squareonesask.ca

Stephen McLane copy

Stephen McLane

Business Development Specialist (Square One)
306-242-4101
smclane@sreda.com

Get Informed

Sign-up for our Economic NewsFlash and stay up-to-date with the top local, provincial and national economic news stories.