menu
SREDA
Alex_sm

Alex Fallon

President & Chief Executive Officer
(306) 664 -0723
afallon@sreda.com

joanne

Joanne Baczuk

Director, Business Development & Economic Analysis
(306) 664-0728
jbaczuk@sreda.com

donnalyn

DonnaLyn Thorsteinson

Director, Programs & Operations
(306) 242-4101
dthorsteinson@sreda.com

erin

Erin Lawson

Director, Marketing & Communications
(306) 664-0724
elawson@sreda.com

IMG_1277

Gabriel Dzathor

Manager, Economic Forecasting & Analysis
(306) 664-0729
gdzathor@sreda.com

David Stobbe / stobbephoto.ca

Tamara Nesbitt

Financial Controller
(306) 664-0707
finance@sreda.com

David Stobbe / Stobbephoto.ca

Amber Solda

Manager, Marketing & Communications
(306) 664-0708
asolda@squareonesask.ca

Kristen

Kristen Johannesson

Specialist, Regional Affairs
(306) 664-0720
kjohannesson@sreda.com

Emmett

Emmett Ruff

Specialist, Economic Forecasting & Analysis
306-664-0720
eruff@sreda.com

Stephen - Biography Picture

Stephen McLane

Specialist, Business Development
(306) 664-0720
smclane@sreda.com

IMG_0937

Amy Cole

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
306-664-0720
acole@sreda.com

terra

Terra Fehr-Penner

Executive Assistant & Office Manager (on-leave)
(306) 664-0720
tfehr@sreda.com

David Stobbe / Stobbephoto.ca

Shenuka Wickramasinghe

Business Information Officer (Square One)
(306) 242-4101
info@squareonesask.ca

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Yang Chen

Business Information Officer (Square One)
(306) 242-4101
ychen@squareonesask.ca

David Stobbe / Stobbephoto.ca

Anne Sibomana

Business Information Officer (Square One)
(306) 242-4101
asibomana@squareonesask.ca

Bio picture_Bailey

Bailey Black

Business Information Specialist (Square One)
(306) 242-4101
bblack@squareonesask.ca

Get Informed

Sign-up for our Economic NewsFlash and stay up-to-date with the top local, provincial and national economic news stories.