menu
SREDA
Alex2017_1 Favorite_Small

Alex Fallon

President & Chief Executive Officer
(306) 664 -0723
afallon@sreda.com

Joanne2017_IMG_3677

Joanne Baczuk

Director, Business Development & Economic Analysis
(306) 664-0728
jbaczuk@sreda.com

DonnaLyn2017_2

DonnaLyn Thorsteinson

Director, Programs & Operations
(306) 242-4101
dthorsteinson@sreda.com

Erin2017_1_small

Erin Lawson

Director, Marketing & Communications
(306) 664-0724
elawson@sreda.com

Erica2017_1_small

Erica Smith

Financial Controller
(306) 664-0707
finance@sreda.com

Amber2017_1_Small

Amber Solda

Manager, Marketing & Communications
(306) 664-0708
asolda@squareonesask.ca

Gabriel2017_1A_small

Gabriel Dzathor

Manager, Economic Forecasting & Analysis
(306) 664-0729
gdzathor@sreda.com

Kristen2017_1

Kristen Johannesson

Specialist, Regional Affairs
(306) 664-0727
kjohannesson@sreda.com

Amy2017_1_small

Amy Cole

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
306-664-0720
acole@sreda.com

Terra2017_IMG_3744_small

Terra Fehr-Penner

Executive Assistant & Office Manager (on-leave)
(306) 664-0720
tfehr@sreda.com

Shenuka2017_1

Shenuka Wickramasinghe

Business Information Officer (Square One)
(306) 242-4101
info@squareonesask.ca

Yang2017_1

Yang Chen

Business Information Officer (Square One)
(306) 242-4101
ychen@squareonesask.ca

Anne2017_1_small

Anne Sibomana

Business Information Officer (Square One)
(306) 242-4101
asibomana@squareonesask.ca

Kara2017_2

Kara Leftley

Business Information Specialist (Square One)
(306) 242-4101
kleftley@squareonesask.ca

Get Informed

Sign-up for our Economic NewsFlash and stay up-to-date with the top local, provincial and national economic news stories.